'Healing our Divided Past; Co-Creating an Inclusive Future', on World Social Justice Day

'Healing our Divided Past; Co-Creating an Inclusive Future', on World Social Justice Day

20-21:30 Jerusalem, 13-14:30 New York, 10-11:30 Vancouver: Join us for soul-stirring music by Tatiana Speed, Theatre of Transformation by Rama Mani, interactive & creative dialogue with all participants, so we can witness our past anew, and awaken, envision and enact our desired future together.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

20 Feb, 10:00 – 11:30 GMT-8

Online Concert-Conversation

About the Event

On World Social Justice Day, 20.02.2022, you are warmly invited to a Co-Creative Concert-Conversation! “Healing Our Divided Past, Co-Creating an Inclusive Future” combines soul-stirring music by singer-songwriter and social change activist, Tatiana Speed with enacted Testimonies of Transformation from around the Earth by transformative justice and peace builder poet-performer Dr. Rama Mani. The songs and stories will evoke both your memories and your imagination, and elicit your creative engagement, to lead us into a rich interactive dialogue with all participants. So do join us to witness, awaken, envision and enact the transformative justice and regenerative future we long for - together! 

The event will take place on Sunday 20th of February at 20:00 Jerusalem Time,  19:00 Geneva, 10:00 Vancouver, 13:00 New York.

FOR REGISTRATION & ZOOM LINK OR FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please send a one line e-mail to:

earthartistry@homeforhumanity.earth

limited space - register now!

This event launches Home for Humanity's Earth Artistry Concert-Conversation Series and marks the Eighth Anniversary of Theatre of Transformation. It is co-hosted by Theatre of Transformation Academy and Home for Humanity in partnership with Meridian University and Visioneers International Network.

www.TheatreofTransformation.org

www.homeforhumanity.earth

www.Meridianuniversity.edu

www.thevisioneers.ca

Performer Biographies: 

Tatiana Speed

Is a Transformative Musician, Poet, Peace & eco-activist; 

Singer-Songwriter dedicated to social change:  

Coordinator, The Visioneers International Network; 

Home for Humanity's Humanity Team member & 

Earth Artistry Co-Creator

www.tatianaspeed.com

Dr. Rama Mani is a 

Transformative Justice & Peace Builder, Poet- Performer; 

Co-Founder, Home for Humanity;

Founder, Theatre of Transformation Academy & Oxford Enacting Global Transformation Initiative;

Fellow, World Academy of Arts & Sciences and Councilor of World Future Council. 

www.rama-mani.com

Share This Event